tnpolew.blogg.se

Corel essentials
Corel essentials






Big brushes, dynamic speckles, you name it, I haven't suffered. Whatever I played with, even in relatively big canvases, wasn't laggy, which I find precious. Performance has been enhanced and, even though I haven't tried previous Essentials versions, I can tell. The Dab Stencils and Dynamic Speckles are not new to me, since I come from Painter 2020, but if you didn't try them, they are delightful and bring so much creative potential to the program! Besides this, after playing with all available brushes, I'm confident there is a brush for each need, especially if you're new to digital painting.

corel essentials corel essentials

I've played with all the brushes and I loved most of them. In any case, there are tons of brush packs one can add by clicking on the top of the brush selector.








Corel essentials