tnpolew.blogg.se

Dragon city breeding guide ice and fire
Dragon city breeding guide ice and fire





dragon city breeding guide ice and fire

You need many dragons at decent enough levels to produce a good hourly gold total for its rarity level.Producing lots of gold basically means two things: The more gold you produce the further you can build both outward and forward. The more dragons you have, the more gold you produce.Plus many give you great secondary rewards like food, gems, Joker Orbs, trade essence, unique items and much more. Compete in as many events as you can! This is the best way to build up a library of dragons you actually want to fight with.At minimum they will cover something important about the game and will probably contain at least one fact you had no idea about. Use all of the links provided in the sub sticky panel, chances are the answer to your question can be found in one of them.I will do my best to speak to returning players as I can, but I didn't live that dynamic so I'm uncertain of all the unique challenges you may be facing. While I call this a 'Beginners' guide, the truth is I am including many of the tips and tricks I use now as a level 98 Masters 3 player.

dragon city breeding guide ice and fire

It also serves as my thank you to this sub, u/Azurebane, and u/Deetlist whose content and input finally tied it all together for me. I'm writing this guide with the hope that it helps you avoid similar frustration I experienced learning this game. Added a write-up on Dragon Rescue, added updated event info.

  • 2: Big updates to reflect the 'Empowerment Reborn' update.
  • Did some formatting and content work on the Events.
  • 3: Added u/rangarooney584 s great Breeding Event Island guide.
  • dragon city breeding guide ice and fire

    2: Added u/fancy_tetrahedron's awesome list of habitat upgrade costs.







    Dragon city breeding guide ice and fire