tnpolew.blogg.se

My design home makeover compound words
My design home makeover compound words











my design home makeover compound words my design home makeover compound words my design home makeover compound words

Are you able to share contact information for past clients who would be willing to speak as references?.Who are some local contractors, subcontractors, and tradespeople you’ve worked with?.What are some brands, designers, and stores you love?.Can you tell me about a challenging situation you faced recently? How did you handle it and what did you learn from it?.Have you done projects similar to mine? Can you share before and after photos? (Many designers have heavily curated after images on their websites, but the before pictures are almost more important, since they show the full transformation.).Can you tell me about your favorite most recent project?.How will you keep me updated on the project? (Some designers like to check in frequently, others might do more staggered updates that allow them to share more in depth about the project’s current phase.).When working within a budget, what do you tend to prioritize?.What is your fee structure? (Make sure to ask about additional fees for line items such as retainers, travel time, communication minutes-all those back-and-forth texts can add up!- and deposits for furniture.).What types of services do you offer? (These might include space planning, project management during construction, and furnishings procurement.).Where do you find home decor inspiration?.How would you describe your design philosophy and personal style? (Bonus if theirs matches yours.).How did you get into interior design? What are your credentials?.













My design home makeover compound words