tnpolew.blogg.se

Why is my call of duty cold war beta not working
Why is my call of duty cold war beta not working













Later, after the ban appeal failed and I had exhausted all of my options the site changed to specifically mention Call of Duty issues. I come home that night to see "Account Locked" on warzone and no ban appeal option in sight. Immediately after doing the work around I was banned on CW, was pissed off about it but dealt with it and had to fight with the website that for some reason would not let me appeal a ban from my personal computer and had to submit it through my work computer.

why is my call of duty cold war beta not working

I don't really have too much that I'm worried about so I thought nothing of it. There was a work around to disable the insider program check that it did and it did mention security risks in doing so. At the time overwolf did not have OFFICIAL support for windows 11 insider and rescinded its availability to the platform. I got the windows 11 upgrade through the insider program a few months ago. Where the fuck was this post when I was looking for answers earlier. please post your experiences in here and help push the thread link to Activision via the Better Business Bureau (they respond to complaints put through the BBB), and their social media (username is often ATVIAssist) so that we can get this issue visibility. however, i want to help y'all that have been permabanned to the best of my ability. update 8/3: i've had no issues since clean reinstalling. there cannot be any traces of the windows 11 system files on your computer. even if you've downgraded from Win11, you need to entirely reinstall the OS. you have to entirely reinstall Windows 10. came back home to find my account shadowbanned YET AGAIN. i played one game perfectly fine and then went out. Update 7/6: today i was unbanned from MW/WZ. I'm really hoping an Activision member reaches out and either resolves this issue or unbans my account. This has shadowbanned me in Cold War, MW and Warzone. while doing so, i turned on the integrated TPM on my CPU, and converted my MBR OS drive to be UEFI/GPT

why is my call of duty cold war beta not working

i believe me switching from MBR to UEFI changed my drive ID and this is what shadowbanned me you will not be able to appeal it successfully.ĮDIT: does not seem to be windows 11. Edit 10/25: this is still happening, do not upgrade to windows 11.















Why is my call of duty cold war beta not working